Inna (ID: 74753)

Russia bride  Inna 58 y.o. from Noginsk, ID 74753
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:December 16, 1963
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Noginsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:3 (boy-1984, girl-1988, boy-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:commodities expert
  • Occupation:IT-Company employee
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to do many interesting things. For example I have a personal blog in internet, like to read interesting books, to communicate with friends, to watch TV-programs, to cook tasty dishes, to travel a little bit so if I say it generally to enjoy my life in every way I can.

About me:

I am a versatile personality, inquisitive, friendly, affectionate, faithful, and my life is not spoiled by parents. Also I think that I am purposeful, optimistic, childloving and always happy to help good people. I do not accept dishonesty and deceit, rudeness, immaturity, pessimism, alcoholism and drug addiction.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man from 50 years old, well-balanced, honest, reliable and optimistic by character. His appearance does not matter. He is divorced or widover. I think our relations must be built on love, understanding and respect for each other, kinship, common interests and views on life, taking care about each other.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Anthem of optimists

What is your favorite music style?

I think in this case I like many different styles of music

What is your favorite book?

"Consuelo" written by George Sand

What are your favorite flowers?

Springy and pot flowers

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I have a lot of them

What is your favorite movie?

I like a lot of films to watch, except TV-serials

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical, patriotically, comedy, adventurous, detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

What sport do you do?

Quick walking, morning exercises

Do you like roses?

Yes, for their beauty and greatness

What color of roses do you prefer?

Claret-colored

What is your favorite colour?

All tints of brown, auburn, light-gray, white and black, calmly green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It depends from some circumstances

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

It depends from my mood, because I can engage almost in everything I like

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I just wanted to have interesting job I love

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my life comfortable in love and care about my sweethearts

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wish to find my beloved person, to upgrade my financial status, to finish the big repairs of my house and to care about health more

What is your the most happy memory?

Moments of love of my sweethearts, children births, communication with my grandmother and granddaughter

Which places have you been?

In Odessa, Moscow, Saint-Petersburg

What countries would you like to visit?

Those I will be invited to

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I think I have not permanent nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Home cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

It's just a character in my mind

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With an actor Alexander Golovin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my free time in getting to know something new and interesting and also in communication and care about my relatives

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too much self-abnegate

What are five things you always take with you?

Note book, mobile phone, money, passport, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

The power of will, optimism, my children and granddaughter

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You need to treat people in such way you want them treat you

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Fairy tails narrated to me by my grandmother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Indian patty cakes with different individual stuff

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Humanity and decency

Do you like cooking?

Yes, but I prefer easy cooked dishes

Do you want to have children ?

I have children already, but I wouldn't refuse to have more

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not at all

Are you a home type ?

It's more YES than NO

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It's better for me to live in downtown of a big city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Maybe yes, but it's not principal for me

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe, but I prefer moderate climate

Random girls

  • 35163 Natal'ya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 78703 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92557 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 69820 Oksana Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising